IVD: Teaming up for your perfect approval strategy

Your approval strategy is the most important prerequisite for entering the market successfully. Although harmonization efforts are underway worldwide, medical device manufacturers must familiarize intensively with the approval specifics of each country; costs and time to market are also important factors that must be considered.

Our Regulatory Affairs team provides comprehensive advice on country-specific approval requirements, supports you with implementing them, and make contact with your official bodies – for successful approval within the intended timing. We look forward to getting to know you!

This is what we can do for you:

  • Researching and training national and international regulations, process guidelines, and principles,
  • Ensuring regulatory compliance:
    • Analyzing (inter)national legal requirements as well as developing and advancing appropriate approval strategies,
    • Establishing and maintaining contact to national and international regulatory authorities, certification bodies, notified bodies, as well as to national and international health authorities,
    • Informing about changes in national and international legislation as well as the underlying scientific and political influences,
    • Answering regulatory questions (e.g. UDI implementation).

Fit for today, fit for the future!


Our workshops give you the competence you need and help you master your current challenges. Let us find out together what you really need. Our expert workshops are always sustainable and individually tailored.

Get more information now

IVD: Gemeinsam für Ihre optimale Zulassungsstrategie

Wichtigste Voraussetzung für den erfolgreichen Markteintritt ist Ihre Zulassungsstrategie. Obwohl weltweit bereits Harmonisierungbestrebungen stattfinden, müssen sich Medizinproduktehersteller doch intensiv mit den Zulassungseinzelheiten der jeweiligen Länder vertraut machen; Kosten und Time-to-Market sind ebenfalls wichtige Faktoren, die in die Überlegungen einfließen.

Unser Regulatory Affairs-Team berät Sie umfassend zu den länderspezifischen Zulassungsvoraussetzungen, unterstützt Sie bei deren Umsetzung und stellt den Kontakt zu Ihren offiziellen Stellen her - für eine erfolgreiche Zulassung zur veranschlagten Zeit. Wir freuen uns darauf Sie kennenzulernen!

Das können wir für Sie tun:

  • Recherche und Schulung nationaler und internationaler Vorschriften, Verfahrensrichtlinien und Grundsätze,
  • Sicherstellung der regulatorischen Compliance:
    • Analyse (inter-)nationaler gesetzlicher Anforderungen sowie die Erarbeitung und Weiterentwicklung entsprechender Zulassungsstrategien,
    • Aufbau und Pflege der Kontakte zu nationalen und internationalen Zulassungsbehörden, Zertifizierungsgesellschaften, Benannten Stellen sowie den nationalen und internationalen Gesundheitsbehörden,
    • Informieren über Änderungen in der nationalen und internationalen Gesetzgebung sowie die zugrundeliegenden wissenschaftlichen und politischen Einflüsse,
    • Beantworten regulatorischer Fragestellungen (z.B. UDI Implementierung).

Fit für jetzt, fit für die Zukunft!


Unsere Workshops dienen der Kompetenzvermittlung und schaffen Klarheit bei aktuellen Herausforderungen. Was konkret Sie brauchen, finden wir gemeinsam heraus. Was ein Workshop mit unseren Experten immer ist: nachhaltig und passgenau.


Informieren Sie sich jetzt