Expect the Best with us

No matter what your question is, we are experts in the broad field of Regulatory compliance: Our Team of more than 50 Experts knows Technical Documentation, Quality Management, Clinical Affairs, Regulatory Affairs and Medical Device Software as well as Verification and Validation inside out.

Your specialists at Metecon - all engineers and scientists - have in-depth clinical and regulatory know-how, experience in mechanics, electronics and software, as well as comprehensive project management skills. We help you to smooth the way for your Medical Devices or IVD. And you can always get the best project team which fulfill your needs and achieve the goal.

How can we support you?

Your Contact Persons at Metecon

Alexander Fink - Founder and Managing Director of Metecon GmbH

Alexander Fink

Founder and Managing Director of Metecon GmbH
M +49 173 3296830 
alexander.fink@metecon.de
Katharina Thievessen - Head of Operations

Katharina Thievessen

Head of Operations
M +49 173 7011068
katharina.thievessen@metecon.de
Dr. Kerris Klug - Head of Business Development

Dr. Kerris Klug

Head of Business Development
M +49 173 7006461
kerris.klug@metecon.de
Dr. Caroline Arnold - Head of Clinical Affairs

Dr. Caroline Arnold

Head of Clinical Affairs
caroline.arnold@metecon.de
Dunja Schildge-Reichmann - Head of Regulatory Affairs & Quality Management

Dunja Schildge-Reichmann

Head of Regulatory Affairs & Quality Management
dunja.schildge-reichmann@metecon.de
Stefan Kemmann - Team Lead Medical Devices

Stefan Kemmann

Team Lead Medical Devices
stefan.kemmann@metecon.de
Dr. Sandra Reuter - Team Lead IVD

Dr. Sandra Reuter

Team Lead IVD
sandra.reuter@metecon.de
Dr. Julia Bubeck - Team Lead Biological Safety

Dr. Julia Bubeck

Team Lead Biological Safety
julia.bubeck@metecon.de
Dr. Jennifer Dean - Team Lead Post-Market Surveillance

Dr. Jennifer Dean

Team Lead Post-Market Surveillance
jennifer.dean@metecon.de
Thorsten Stumpf - External Relations Software

Thorsten Stumpf

External Relations Software
thorsten.stumpf@metecon.de
Oliver Schaer - Business Development

Oliver Schaer

Business Development
M +49 1522 8806614
oliver.schaer@metecon.de
Milan Weiß - Business Development

Milan Weiß

Business Development
milan.weiss@metecon.de
Wiebke Hermanns - Human Resources

Wiebke Hermanns

Human Resources
wiebke.hermanns@metecon.de
Christina Fink - Head of Marketing

Christina Fink

Head of Marketing
M +49 177 4660094 
christina.fink@metecon.de
Rebekka Schmitt-Illert - Marketing

Rebekka Schmitt-Illert

Marketing
rebekka.schmitt-illert@metecon.de
Thea Müller - Administration

Thea Müller

Administration
thea.mueller@metecon.de