Expect the Best with us

No matter what your question is, we are experts in the broad field of Regulatory compliance: Our Team of more than 50 Experts knows Technical Documentation, Quality Management, Clinical Affairs, Regulatory Affairs and Medical Device Software as well as Verification and Validation inside out.

Your specialists at Metecon - all engineers and scientists - have in-depth clinical and regulatory know-how, experience in mechanics, electronics and software, as well as comprehensive project management skills. We help you to smooth the way for your Medical Devices or IVD. And you can always get the best project team which fulfill your needs and achieve the goal.

How can we support you?

Alexander Fink

Founder and Managing Director of Metecon GmbH
M +49 173 3296830 
alexander.fink@metecon.de

Katharina Thievessen

Head of Operations, Technical Documentation & QM
M +49 173 7011068
katharina.thievessen@metecon.de

Jörg Ohmer

Director Strategic Partnerships
M +49 173 7528946
joerg.ohmer@metecon.de

Dr. Kerris Klug

Head of Business Development
M +49 173 7006461
kerris.klug@metecon.de

Oliver Schaer

Business Development
M +49 1522 8806614
oliver.schaer@metecon.de

Milan Weiß

Business Development
milan.weiss@metecon.de

Wiebke Hermanns

Human Resources
wiebke.hermanns@metecon.de

Anne Bertling

Administration & Accounting
anne.bertling@metecon.de

Klaus Ostermayer

External Relations Quality Management
klaus.ostermayer@metecon.de

Dr. Jennifer Dean

External Relations Technical Documentation & Regulatory Affairs
jennifer.dean@metecon.de

Dr. Julia Bubeck

External Relations Biological Safety
julia.bubeck@metecon.de

Thorsten Stumpf

External Relations Software
thorsten.stumpf@metecon.de

Julia Baumann

External Relations Post-Market Surveillance
julia.baumann@metecon.de

Dr. Caroline Arnold

Head of Clinical Affairs & External Relations
caroline.arnold@metecon.de

Dunja Schildge-Reichmann

Head of IVD
dunja.schildge-reichmann@metecon.de

Dr. Sandra Reuter

External Relations IVD
sandra.reuter@metecon.de

Miriam Rischer

Strategic Project Management
miriam.rischer@metecon.de

Christina Fink

Head of Marketing
M +49 177 4660094 
christina.fink@metecon.de

Rebekka Schmitt-Illert

Marketing & Communications
rebekka.schmitt-illert@metecon.de