Expect the Best with us

No matter what your question is, we are experts in the broad field of Regulatory compliance: Our Team of more than 50 Experts knows Technical Documentation, Quality Management, Clinical Affairs, Regulatory Affairs and Medical Device Software as well as Verification and Validation inside out.

Your specialists at Metecon - all engineers and scientists - have in-depth clinical and regulatory know-how, experience in mechanics, electronics and software, as well as comprehensive project management skills. We help you to smooth the way for your Medical Devices or IVD. And you can always get the best project team which fulfill your needs and achieve the goal.

How can we support you?

Alexander Fink

Founder and Managing Director of Metecon GmbH
M +49 173 3296830 
alexander.fink@metecon.de

Katharina Thievessen

Head of Operations, Technical Documentation & QM
M +49 173 7011068
katharina.thievessen@metecon.de

Jörg Ohmer

Head of Business Development
M +49 173 7528946
joerg.ohmer@metecon.de

Dr. Kerris Klug

Business Development IVD
M +49 173 7006461
kerris.klug@metecon.de

Reiner Hübenthal

Business Development Medical Devices
M +49 174 2107882
reiner.huebenthal@metecon.de

Oliver Schaer

Business Development Metecon Academy
M +49 1522 8806614
oliver.schaer@metecon.de

Klaus Ostermayer

Quality Management Representative
klaus.ostermayer@metecon.de

Dr. Jennifer Dean

Technical Documentation & Regulatory Affairs Representative
jennifer.dean@metecon.de

Dr. Julia Bubeck

Biological Safety Representative
julia.bubeck@metecon.de

Thorsten Stumpf

Software Representative
thorsten.stumpf@metecon.de

Julia Baumann

Post-Market Surveillance Representative
julia.baumann@metecon.de

Dr. Caroline Arnold

Head of Clinical Affairs
caroline.arnold@metecon.de

Dr. Roland Prestel

Clinical Affairs Representative
M +49 174 2107882
roland.prestel@metecon.de

Dunja Schildge-Reichmann

Head of IVD
dunja.schildge-reichmann@metecon.de

Dr. Sandra Reuter

IVD Representative
sandra.reuter@metecon.de

Heike Krüger

Head of Metecon-DigiLab
heike.krueger@metecon.de

Anne Bertling

Administration & Accounting
anne.bertling@metecon.de

Wiebke Hermanns

Human Resources
wiebke.hermanns@metecon.de

Miriam Rischer

Strategic Project Management
miriam.rischer@metecon.de

Milan Weiß

Business Development Support
milan.weiss@metecon.de

Christina Fink

Marketing & Communications
M +49 177 4660094 
christina.fink@metecon.de

Ann-Katrin Hey

PR & Communications
ann-katrin.hey@metecon.de